Our Free Form series Creatine is a 100% vegan and fermented source of Creatine Monohydrate, the most clinically studied source of Creatine on the market today. We only use Creapure® in our product which is largely known as the gold standard for Creatine on the market today for quality, purity, and consistency as it contains no impurities or unnecessary byproducts.
Creatine has been repeatedly shown to increase muscle power, strength and performance during high intensity activities and training due to its key role it plays in the bodies energy production by ensuring high levels of phosphocreatine in the body and ultimately increasing ATP production.
Creatine does occur naturally in the body and our bodies can naturally produce some creatine though this is often not enough for active individuals. Creatine is also mostly found in and consumed through red meats which is often broken-down during preparation and not always a viable option that can satisfy everyone’s dietary needs or requirements which makes a supplement such as ours a premium solution for all athletes and active individuals looking for a smart choice to enhance their creatine intake.
Creapure® is the brand name for pure creatine monohydrate produced by AlzChem Trostberg GmbH in Germany. We guarantee high-quality products, such as Creapure®, which is exclusively produced at our specially-designed production facility in Trostberg.
Creapure® is the most widely studied form of creatine and is proven to be safe and effective. When purchasing Creapure® supplements, you can be assured that you are using one of the best and most reliable products on the market.
Creapure® is vegan and exclusively manufactured by chemical synthesis. Raw materials and intermediates are not derived from animal or herbal products resulting in no traces that may have originated from animal or herbal byproducts.
The production of Creapure® is IFS FOOD certified, a quality standard recognized by the “Global Food Safety Initiative”
In addition, Creapure® is produced in compliance with Jewish and Muslim food regulations - and is both Kosher and Halal certified.